jobberBase Community

Welcome to jobberBase Developer Community!

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Announcement for new users: in order to combat the ever increasing spam, we no longer allow new users to post links in the message body. This limitation is automatically lifted once a new user has a specific number of 'valid' posts.

You can post links like google.com which will be rendered as text but you will not be able to post messages that contain complete URLs like www.google.com

Thank you for your understanding!

#1 2010-12-12 19:15:03

sunfer_p
Member
Registered: 2010-12-12
Posts: 2

www.jobster.lk

Hi Guys! We have launched www.jobster.lk in Sri lanka recently! Waiting for your feedback!

Offline

#2 2011-01-17 19:58:20

tam2oo5
Member
Registered: 2011-01-17
Posts: 6

Re: www.jobster.lk

wow, good site. Who did your template for use

Cheers

Offline

#3 2011-01-18 03:41:34

jobsbulletin
Member
Registered: 2010-10-22
Posts: 49
Website

Re: www.jobster.lk

Are you using redjumpsuits addons?


http://www.jobsbulletin.ph - Jobs Bulletin Philippines :: Where jobs and skills meet!

Offline

#4 2011-01-18 04:37:29

redjumpsuit
rawkstar wannabe
Registered: 2009-01-16
Posts: 393
Website

Re: www.jobster.lk

nope, doesn't look like this site is using my add-ons


www.redjumpsuit.net | jobberBase custom development and support

Offline

#5 2011-01-20 15:52:38

spongeproject
Member
From: Tewkesbury, UK
Registered: 2009-11-09
Posts: 50
Website

Re: www.jobster.lk

Are you sure that's a Jobberbase install?

R


Jobatronic - templates & themes for Jobberbase
blog: Jobatronic blog - email: hello@jobatronic.co.uk - twitter: @jobatronic

Offline

#6 2011-01-25 12:19:22

redjumpsuit
rawkstar wannabe
Registered: 2009-01-16
Posts: 393
Website

Re: www.jobster.lk

no, this doesn't look like jobberBase at all. no references to jobberBase in the source code.


www.redjumpsuit.net | jobberBase custom development and support

Offline

#7 2011-01-25 15:07:53

careerspk.com
Member
Registered: 2010-04-04
Posts: 39

Re: www.jobster.lk

Its really an awesome work. Keep it up man.

Offline

#8 2011-01-26 11:25:58

sunfer_p
Member
Registered: 2010-12-12
Posts: 2

Re: www.jobster.lk

careerspk.com wrote:

Its really an awesome work. Keep it up man.

Thank you man! wink

Offline

#9 2011-01-26 11:46:06

redjumpsuit
rawkstar wannabe
Registered: 2009-01-16
Posts: 393
Website

Re: www.jobster.lk

@sunfer_p, this is a show-off category for jobberbase websites. your website doesn't look like it is made of jobberbase, can you confirm your website? i am not seeing any indication that your website is made of jobberbase.


www.redjumpsuit.net | jobberBase custom development and support

Offline

#10 2011-05-24 22:32:12

Marauder
Member
Registered: 2011-05-21
Posts: 6

Re: www.jobster.lk

redjumpsuit wrote:

nope, doesn't look like this site is using my add-ons

You are in all the sites looking for your code? ))) This site is 100 times better for your paid addons!

Offline

#11 2011-05-24 22:34:27

Marauder
Member
Registered: 2011-05-21
Posts: 6

Re: www.jobster.lk

redjumpsuit wrote:

@sunfer_p, this is a show-off category for jobberbase websites. your website doesn't look like it is made of jobberbase, can you confirm your website? i am not seeing any indication that your website is made of jobberbase.

Hold your ambitions ... Greed will destroy you)) haha

Offline

#12 2011-06-26 11:29:19

philjob
Member
Registered: 2011-06-26
Posts: 2

Re: www.jobster.lk

redjumpsuit wrote:

@sunfer_p, this is a show-off category for jobberbase websites. your website doesn't look like it is made of jobberbase, can you confirm your website? i am not seeing any indication that your website is made of jobberbase.

Redjumpsuit is right. This is for jobberbase website only and looks like jobster.lk is not a jobberbase. It's too pretty to be a jobberbase he he.

Offline

#13 2011-06-30 14:43:44

gogongarso
Member
Registered: 2011-06-30
Posts: 1
Website

Re: www.jobster.lk

nice sites..  I really want to create mine like yours. tongue

Offline

#14 2012-05-27 14:27:02

opteka2555
Member
Registered: 2012-05-27
Posts: 2

Re: www.jobster.lk

cool site

Offline

#15 2012-06-04 14:02:21

tristanojbacon
Member
Registered: 2012-05-22
Posts: 20

Re: www.jobster.lk

FYI - your site's been hacked by some muslim activist. May want to sort out your security measures

Last edited by tristanojbacon (2012-06-04 14:02:30)

Offline

#16 2012-10-10 21:18:07

woodsandhillsplc
Member
From: UK
Registered: 2012-10-10
Posts: 7
Website

Re: www.jobster.lk

Looks like the domain has expired sad

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB